

Sir William Robertson Academy - Governor Membership

Full name	Date of	Term of office	Date stepped	Appointed by
	appointment		down	
Kerry Hamilton (Chair)	1 March 2018	28 February 2025		Appointed by GB/board
Bryony Burrough	6 March 2023	5 March 2027		Elected by school staff
Darren Leafe	6 March 2023	5 March 2027		Appointed by GB/board
Emily Mann	15 March 2022		1 February 2023	Appointed by GB/board
Joanne Lambert	1 February 2022	31 January 2026		Parent appointed by GB/board due to no election candidates
Leanne Haigh	6 March 2023	5 March 2027		Elected by school staff
Mark Guest	1 January 2009	Not recorded		Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal
Martyn Davison	17 April 2022	16 April 2026		Appointed by GB/board
Sam Barlow	15 March 2022	15 March 2025		Appointed by GB/board
Seamus Anderson	13 September 2017	12 September 2024		Appointed by GB/board
Trisha Wells	15 March 2022	15 March 2025		Appointed by GB/board

Attendance at meetings 2021/22

Full name	Possible to attend	Attended
Kerry Hamilton (Chair)	5	5
Bryony Burrough	5	5
Darren Leafe	5	2
Emily Mann	1	1
Joanne Lambert	5	4
Leanne Haigh	5	3
Mark Guest	5	5
Martyn Davison	5	5
Sam Barlow	1	1
Seamus Anderson	5	4
Trisha Wells	1	1